en Espaņol    American General Structured Settlements

          


CONTACTS FOR MORE INFORMATION


General Contact Information

205 East 10th Avenue
Amarillo, Texas 79101-3546

PO Box 15367
Amarillo, Texas 79105-5367

Phone: 1-800-288-4088, ext. 8006
Fax: 1-806-349-5802

structuredservice@structuresag.com



Annuitant Inquiries

Phone: 1-800-288-4088, ext. 8006
structuredcustomers@structuresag.com



Marketing Inquiries

Phone: 1-800-288-4066
Fax: 1-806-349-5800

structuredquotes@structuresag.com



Agent Inquiries



Jeff Reinbold
1-806-345-7382
jreinbold@structuresag.com

Greg Micoletti
1-806-345-7501
gmicoletti@structuresag.com

Brian Smith
1-806-345-7380
bsmith@structuresag.com

Jordan Bossler
1-806-345-7442
jbossler@structuresag.com

Peggy Baker
1-806-345-7554
mbaker@structuresag.com

Mike Wostoupal
1-806-345-7509
mwostoupal@structuresag.com


Important American General Legal Notice  |  Contact Us  |  Sitemap  |  Privacy  |  Terms of Use   
Copyright © 2002 - 2010 All rights reserved.   Last Updated: 09/18/2014